Foreigner. All Access Tonight. Live in Concert (2004)


dvd musique

Rupture de stock


Foreigner celebrates 25 years of providing some of the most well-known rock songs ever in this live compilation from their 2002 25th Anniversary Tour. The band (Mick Jones, Lou Gramm, Jeff Jacobs, Bruce Turgon, Tom Gimbel, Denny Carmassi) rolls through 11 of their classics while providing some rare behind the scenes clips from the tour.

Track Listing:
1. Introduction
2. Long, Long Way from Home ’95
3. Double Vision
4. Cold As Ice
5. Head Games
6. Fool for You Anyway
7. That Was Yesterday
8. Dirty White Boy
9. Feels Like the First Time
10. Urgent
11. Juke Box Hero
12. Hot Blooded
13. I Want to Know What Love Is [Bonus Track]
[performed by Mick Jones and Lou Gramm with a full orchestra at the « Night Of The Proms » in Antwerp, Belgium in October 2002.]